Books - Taalhuis Amsterdam

Books

You can order your course books on your registration form or pass by our school at Muiderstraat 24 or Tweede Schinkelstraat 26 (only Dutch & Italian books) to purchase your book.

======

New Dutch intensive courses start in the first week of November and if you haven’t ordered a delivery you are welcome to come to pick up your book before the start of your course.

Our bookstore at Muiderstraat 24 is open on:

Friday 16 October: 12:00-17:00
Tuesday 20 October: 10:00-18:00
Monday 2 November: 12:30-17:00
Monday 9 November: 12:30-17:00

 

Our bookstore at Tweede Schinkelstraat 26 is open on:

Monday 19 October: 11:30-13:00
Wednesday 21 October: 11:00-14:00
Friday 23 October: 10:00-15:00
Tuesday 27 October: 18:30-20:30 (TBC)
Wednesday 28 October: 11:00-14:00
Friday 30 October: 10:00-17:00
Tuesday 3 November: 18:30-20:30
Wednesday 4 November: 11:00-16:00
Friday 6 November: 10:00-17:00
Tuesday 10 November: 18:30-20:30
Wednesday 11 November: 11:00-16:00
Friday 13 November: 10:00-17:00

======

You can also opt for delivery (for €7,50) if you cannot pass by the school. Please send us your postal address at info@taalhuisamsterdam.nl.

icon_mail icon_phone facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube curl icon_location icon_close icon_clock icon_calender icon_arrow-black icon_arrow-white dropdown icon_min icon_plus placeholder books France_02 calendar clock location Created with Sketch.