Events - Taalhuis Amsterdam

Events

Sunday 19 January 2020

Italian Cineforum: Bianca

Monday 20 January 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: Pronomi diretti / indiretti /…

Friday 24 January 2020

Fairouz’s Fridays (I)

Friday 24 January 2020

Italian try out lessons from Dilit, Rome &…

Monday 27 January 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: Preposizioni

Friday 31 January 2020

Love for Linguistics: Marvelous Morphology

Friday 31 January 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Lombardia

Sunday 2 February 2020

Italian Cineforum: Ovosodo

Monday 3 February 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: Modi congiuntivo e condizionale dei…

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Classical Persian poetry: Epic poems of Ferdowsi

Friday 7 February 2020

Fairouz’s Fridays (II)

Friday 7 February 2020

Musica Italiana: Lucio Dalla

Monday 10 February 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: Formare parole nuove – suffissi…

Friday 14 February 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Veneto

Sunday 16 February 2020

Italian Cineforum: Un borghese piccolo piccolo

Friday 21 February 2020

Fairouz’s Fridays (III)

Monday 24 February 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: La forma passiva – vari…

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Classical Persian poetry: Mystical and Sufi poetry of…

Friday 28 February 2020

Love for Linguistics: In sync with syntax

Friday 28 February 2020

Musica Italiana: Lo sport nelle canzoni

Sunday 1 March 2020

Italian Cineforum: Pasqualino Settebellezze

Monday 2 March 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: Articoli determinativi e indeterminativi –…

Friday 6 March 2020

Fairouz’s Fridays (IV)

Friday 6 March 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Emilia Romagna

Monday 9 March 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: I tempi passati dell’Indicativo –…

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Classical Persian poetry: Poems of Sa’adi

Friday 13 March 2020

Musica Italiana: Calcutta e l’ITPOP

Sunday 15 March 2020

Italian Cineforum: Adua e le Compagne

Monday 16 March 2020

Italian Grammar Sessions: I 3 tipi di periodo…

Friday 20 March 2020

Italian Cineforum: La Famiglia

Friday 20 March 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Toscana

Friday 27 March 2020

Fairouz’s Fridays (V)

Friday 27 March 2020

Musica Italiana: La musica degli italiani di seconda…

Friday 3 April 2020

Fairouz’s Fridays (VI)

Friday 3 April 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Lazio

Friday 10 April 2020

Musica Italiana: La cucina nelle canzoni italiane

Sunday 12 April 2020

Italian Cineforum: Sedotta e Abbandonata

Friday 17 April 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Campania

Friday 24 April 2020

Musica Italiana: Napoli ieri e oggi

Friday 1 May 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Puglia

Friday 15 May 2020

Itinerari Italiani: Sicilia

Season tickets

icon_mail icon_phone facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube curl icon_location icon_close icon_clock icon_calender icon_arrow-black icon_arrow-white dropdown icon_min icon_plus placeholder books France_02 calendar clock location Created with Sketch.